Brock Zearfoss

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

11th

Feb25

Friday, 25 February 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Columbus, MS

Feb26

Saturday, 26 February 2022

Revolution Park

Monroe, LA

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2022

Thunderbowl Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Thunderbowl Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Merced Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

13th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Ocean Speedway

Watsonville, CA

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

Bakersfield Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Perris Auto Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

23rd

Mar29

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Vado Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Lawton Speedway

Lawton, OK

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Tri-State Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Apr28

Thursday, 28 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Bristol, TN

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

9th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

12th

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

May10

Tuesday, 10 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

Abbottstown, PA

May11

Wednesday, 11 May 2022

Lincoln Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

May13

Friday, 13 May 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

May17

Tuesday, 17 May 2022

Bridgeport Motorsports Park

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

May20

Friday, 20 May 2022

Attica Raceway Park

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Lawrenceburg Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

7th

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Beaver Dam Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

17th

Jun22

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

11th

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

4th

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

7th

Jun29

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

1st

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

9th

Jul12

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Attica Raceway Park

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Jul13

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

Jul14

Thursday, 14 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

13th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

15th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Jul20

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

15th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Weedsport Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Weedsport Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

4th

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Aug7

Sunday, 07 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

QUALIFYING 2

DNS

Aug10

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th

Aug11

Thursday, 11 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B MAIN

12th

Aug18

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

World of Outlaws

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2022

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

8th

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Red River Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

12th

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

15th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

15th

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

9th

Sep5

Monday, 05 September 2022

Grays Harbor Raceway

410 Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

17th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

12th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

Chico, CA

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

14th

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2022

Kings Speedway

NARC 410'S

A FEATURE

13th

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Placerville Speedway

Placerville, CA

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

22nd

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

23rd

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

25th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

I-80 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

15th

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov4

Friday, 04 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

BAPS Motor Speedway

RV 4 Wheel Drive 410 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2022

Perth Motorplex

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Dec27

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Perth Motorplex

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events35
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 108
Mooses LZ Bar
Berkebile Oil Company
Bruces Speed Shop
Schaeffers Racing Oil
G-Force Transmissions
AL Driveline
DMI
Heavy Equipment Loaders and Parts
Adamsky Trucking
All Star Performance
Bell Helmets
CD Rigging
Chalk Stix
FK Rod Ends
HP Racing Engines
Klick Lewis
Protection First Class Outdoors
Milton Hershey School
Titan Wings
XXX Race Co
EnTrust IT Solutions
CSI Shocks
High Performance Lubricants