Brock Zearfoss

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

PRACTICE SESSION 1

11th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

18th

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

19th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

13th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

16th

Mar3

Sunday, 03 March 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar4

Monday, 04 March 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

18th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

17th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Cotton Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

16th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Thunderbird Speedway

Muskogee, OK

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

8th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

US 36 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

17th

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

9th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

18th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Paducah International Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

16th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

22nd

Apr25

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

HOT LAPS 1

6th

May1

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

410 Wing Sprints

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

5th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

16th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

7th

May8

Wednesday, 08 May 2024

Lincoln Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

13th

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

17th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Sharon Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

9th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

24th

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

15th

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Fremont Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

23rd

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

9th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Ogilvie Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

23rd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

25th

Jun19

Wednesday, 19 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

17th

Jun20

Thursday, 20 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

World of Outlaws

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Huset's Speedway

Brandon, SD

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

24th

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

22nd

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Port Royal Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

15th

Jul10

Wednesday, 10 July 2024

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

22nd

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events35
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 108
Mooses LZ Bar
Berkebile Oil Company
Bruces Speed Shop
Schaeffers Racing Oil
G-Force Transmissions
AL Driveline
DMI
Heavy Equipment Loaders and Parts
Adamsky Trucking
All Star Performance
Bell Helmets
CD Rigging
Chalk Stix
FK Rod Ends
HP Racing Engines
Klick Lewis
Protection First Class Outdoors
Milton Hershey School
Titan Wings
XXX Race Co
EnTrust IT Solutions
CSI Shocks
High Performance Lubricants