Brock Zearfoss

Jan1

Sunday, 01 January 2023

Bunbury City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan2

Monday, 02 January 2023

Perth Motorplex

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jan7

Saturday, 07 January 2023

Ellenbrook Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

13th

Jan14

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Bunbury City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jan21

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Perth Motorplex

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Jan25

Wednesday, 25 January 2023

Avalon Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jan26

Thursday, 26 January 2023

Borderline Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

11th DNF

Jan27

Friday, 27 January 2023

ZZZ_Warrnambool Premier Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Jan28

Saturday, 28 January 2023

ZZZ_Warrnambool Premier Speedway

Warrnambool, VIC

Jan29

Sunday, 29 January 2023

ZZZ_Warrnambool Premier Speedway

Warrnambool, VIC

Feb3

Friday, 03 February 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Feb4

Saturday, 04 February 2023

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Feb6

Monday, 06 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

PRACTICE SESSION 1

6th

Feb7

Tuesday, 07 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Feb8

Wednesday, 08 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

7th

Feb9

Thursday, 09 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

Feb10

Friday, 10 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

10th

Mar5

Sunday, 05 March 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

13th

Mar6

Monday, 06 March 2023

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

14th

Mar10

Friday, 10 March 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Low-E Insulation Spring Showdown

Mar11

Saturday, 11 March 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Low-E Insulation Spring Showdown

Mar17

Friday, 17 March 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

Low-E Insulation Spring Showdown

Mar18

Saturday, 18 March 2023

Lincoln Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

19th

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Talladega Short Track

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

11th

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Magnolia Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Mar31

Friday, 31 March 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

16th

Apr7

Friday, 07 April 2023

US 36 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Apr14

Friday, 14 April 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

12th

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Apr25

Tuesday, 25 April 2023

34 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Tri City Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Tri-State Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

18th

May5

Friday, 05 May 2023

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

12th

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

20th

May10

Wednesday, 10 May 2023

Lincoln Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

24th

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

25th

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

Mechanicsburg, PA

May19

Friday, 19 May 2023

Attica Raceway Park

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

13th

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

15th

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

6th

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Atomic Speedway

Ohio Heating 410 Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

13th

May29

Monday, 29 May 2023

Lawrenceburg Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Ogilvie Raceway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

8th

Jun9

Friday, 09 June 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

10th

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Beaver Dam Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jun21

Wednesday, 21 June 2023

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

C FEATURE

5th

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

C FEATURE

3rd

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

17th

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

12th

Jul7

Friday, 07 July 2023

34 Raceway

West Burlington, IA

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Wilmot Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

11th

Jul11

Tuesday, 11 July 2023

Attica Raceway Park

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

24th DNF

Jul12

Wednesday, 12 July 2023

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

GROUP B B FEATURE

5th

Jul13

Thursday, 13 July 2023

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

7th

Jul14

Friday, 14 July 2023

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

19th DNF

Jul19

Wednesday, 19 July 2023

BAPS Motor Speedway

RV 4 Wheel Drive 410 Sprints

QUALIFYING

3rd

Jul20

Thursday, 20 July 2023

BAPS Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

20th

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

17th

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

9th

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Weedsport Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

8th

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

16th

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

15th

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

Knoxville, IA

Aug7

Monday, 07 August 2023

Southern Iowa Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Aug10

Thursday, 10 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

8th

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

C MAIN

14th

Aug17

Thursday, 17 August 2023

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

9th

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Jackson Motorplex

410 Outlaw Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

16th

Aug25

Friday, 25 August 2023

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

10th

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Red River Valley Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

15th

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

13th

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Skagit Speedway

410 Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

21st DNF

Sep4

Monday, 04 September 2023

Grays Harbor Raceway

410 Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

18th

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

18th

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

Silver Dollar Speedway

410 Winged Sprints

C FEATURE

DNS

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Kings Speedway

NARC 410'S

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Placerville Speedway

Winged 410 Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

10th

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

Eldora Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

Sharon Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

13th

Sep29

Friday, 29 September 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

18th

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Williams Grove Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

14th

Oct5

Thursday, 05 October 2023

Port Royal Speedway

Tezos All Star Circuit of Champions

B FEATURE

18th DNF

Oct6

Friday, 06 October 2023

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

25th

Oct7

Saturday, 07 October 2023

Port Royal Speedway

World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

13th

Oct13

Friday, 13 October 2023

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Oct14

Saturday, 14 October 2023

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

18th

Oct20

Friday, 20 October 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

7th

Oct21

Saturday, 21 October 2023

Devil's Bowl Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

13th

Nov1

Wednesday, 01 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

QUALIFYING B - THURSDAY

9th

Nov2

Thursday, 02 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

27th

Nov3

Friday, 03 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

27th

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2023

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

World of Outlaws Sprint Cars

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

19th

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

BAPS Motor Speedway

RV 4 Wheel Drive 410 Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events28
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 108
Mooses LZ Bar
Berkebile Oil Company
Bruces Speed Shop
Schaeffers Racing Oil
G-Force Transmissions
AL Driveline
DMI
Heavy Equipment Loaders and Parts
Adamsky Trucking
All Star Performance
Bell Helmets
CD Rigging
Chalk Stix
FK Rod Ends
HP Racing Engines
Klick Lewis
Protection First Class Outdoors
Milton Hershey School
Titan Wings
XXX Race Co
EnTrust IT Solutions
CSI Shocks
High Performance Lubricants